June 1, 2013

  • Sad to See it End

    It has been some time since I have been a devoted blogger here on Xanga, but I will always consider it my first online “home.” Thank you all for being there for me during what were very trying times in my personal life. Whether you knew it or not, I was in a living hell in my personal life while I was blogging here. You all helped me keep sane and were part of what helped me stay alive on this planet. The Pirate Queen has traded out this ship for other vessels. If you would like to follow me on my journeys, or just to stay in contact, my email address is cynarajane@gmail.com. My Facebook is under the name of Lisa Crawford Geiger. I’d love to have me Scurvy Dogs and Salty Wenches with me for the rest of my sailing. What is a Pirate Queen without her crew? Lonely, that’s what.

    This has been home, but like everything else, change is the constant. Home is where the heart is, anyway, right?

    Much love.

    CynaraJane heart

    EDIT: My Blogger Blog

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment