September 7, 2013

  • I Like It With My Eggs

    …but not on my blog post comments. SPAM!

    spam

    I got my first spam comment on the new platform. I was able to mark it as spam and delete it. I guess the filters have to be trained, and the only way to avoid it is to go into settings and make sure comments have to be approved, but I don’t want to do that.

    That said, I know it’s pretty dead on Xanga on the weekends now, so it may be the only comment I get for DAYS. Let’s try to change that trend, shall we?

    What do you like with your eggs?

Comments (6)

  • Well I can assure you, you shall not be receiving any comments from me today. I have too much to do, to be dilly dallying and wasting my time here on Xanga.

    • I totally understand! Of course, I know you are a very busy man!

      LOL XD

      Maybe when you get no time later you can let me know what you like to eat with your eggs? ;)

  • U goed an doed it. bee cuz ov U i jis hased two open uh kan ov Spam yeterdaa. We hased Spam McMmuffinz, wit egz an chez an hawt saws… Yum.

    • I am an instigator, fer shur! The addition of hawt saws is genius, even if yer spelling izn’t! ;)

  • I used to enjoy Spam sandwiches on toast as a kid.
    Now that I think about it, I can’t remember the last time I had Spam.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *